Schedule, edition for The Old Testament

We have started our long-awaited reading of The Old Testament. The schedule of calls is noted below.

We’ll be reading The New Oxford Annotated Bible

All calls are Tuesdays at 8pm NYC time

at this call-in number
1-800-615-2900
11215

– Tuesday, March 27
       Call 1 Genesis

– Tuesday, May 1
       Call 2 Exodus

– Tuesday, June 12
       Call 3 Lev, Numbers, Deut

– Tuesday, July 17
       Call 4 Joshua, Judges, Ruth

– Tuesday, Aug 14
       Call 5 Samuel 1 & 2

– Tuesday, Sept 11
       Call 6 Kings 1 & 2

– Tuesday, Oct 30
       Call 7 Chronicles 1 & 2

– Tuesday, Nov 27
      Call 8 Ezra, Nehemiah, Esther

– Tuesday, Nov 27
Call 8: Ezra, Nehemiah, Esther

– Weds, January 2
Call 9: Job and 1/2 of Psalms

– Tuesday, February 5
Call 10: 1/2 of Psalms and Proverbs

– Tuesday, March 4
Call 11: Ecclesiastes and Song of Solomon

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s